East Brussels

The East in the Belgian capital of comprises the municipalities of Woluwe-Saint-Lambert / Sint-Lambrechts-Woluwe, Woluwe-Saint-Pierre / Sint-Pieters-Woluwe, Auderghem / Oudergem and Watermael-Boitsfort / Watermaal-Bosvoorde.

East Brussels Photos


East Brussels

East Brussels Hotels

Find your ideal hotel in East Brussels
Travel Dates

Maps of East Brussels

Localities in the Area

Landmarks in the Area

In Other Languages

For More Information

Free yourself from addictive social media and apps!
About Mapcarta. Site powered by Tripcarta. Based on the page East Brussels. See this page's contributions. Text is available under the Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike License.
Photos provided by Flickr under the copyright of their owners. Mapcarta uses the Flickr API but is not endorsed or certified by Flickr. Please contact us if you'd prefer to remove your Flickr photos from Mapcarta.