New Britain

New Britain is a large island region in . Administratively, New Britain is divided up into two of Papua New Guinea's provinces, East New Britain and West New Britain.

New Britain Photos


Popular Destinations

is the former provincial capital of East New Britain in .


is the capital of West New Britain province in New Britain, Papua New Guinea.

New Britain

New Britain Hotels

My Destination
Travel Dates

Maps of New Britain

In Other Languages

For More Information

Thanks for Sharing

About Mapcarta. Site powered by Around Guides. Based on the page New Britain. See this page's contributions. Text is available under the Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike License.
Photos provided by Flickr and Foursquare under the copyright of their owners. Mapcarta uses the Flickr API but is not endorsed or certified by Flickr. Please contact us if you'd prefer to remove your Flickr photos from Mapcarta.