Niagara Falls

Niagara Falls is in the region of New York state. The Niagara Falls consist of three sections. The large Canadian falls—with their distinctive curved shape—are also known as the Horseshoe Falls.

Niagara Falls Map

Niagara Falls

Other Names for Niagara Falls

  • Arabic: نياجارا فولز
  • Chinese: 尼亞加拉瀑布城
  • French: Niagara Falls
  • German: Niagara Falls
  • Italian: Niagara Falls
  • Japanese: ナイアガラフォールズ
  • Korean: 나이아가라폴스
  • Persian: نیاگارا فالز، نیویورک
  • Portuguese: Niagara Falls
  • Russian: Ниагара-Фолс
  • Serbian: Најагара Фолс
  • Spanish: Niagara Falls
  • Tajik: Ниагаро Фолз
  • Ukrainian: Ніагара-Фоллс
  • Urdu: نیاگرا فالز، نیو یارک
  • Manchester
  • Ohnià:kara

In the Area

Every day is a journey, and the journey itself is home.

Your World is Without Borders

Popular Destinations in Niagara Frontier

About Mapcarta. Thanks to Mapbox and Esri for providing amazing maps. Text is available under the Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike License, excluding directions and the map. Based on the page Niagara Falls. See this page's contributions.