Southern Province

Popular Destinations

is in the Southern Province of . 's old town with its fortifications have been inscribed on the UNESCO World Heritage List.

is a small beach resort village in .

is the most visited and second largest national park in .


is a town in southeast . Tissa is a gateway to .

is in southern Sri Lanka. is a beautiful little village with a nice beach and two surfing points: one for advanced surfers, and one for intermediate ones.

is a national park in Sri Lanka.

is a city in the Southern Province of .

is a city in Sri Lanka. There are air-conditioned buses that run from Colombo Fort to Galle that will stop at and cost about 150.

is a city in the Southern Province of .

is a beach town in the Southern Province of .

is a small city in Southern Province of .

Southern Province Hotels

My Destination
Travel Dates

Southern Province

Maps of Southern Province

Other Names for Southern Province

French: Province du Sud, German: Südprovinz, Italian: Provincia Meridionale, Portuguese: Província Sul, Portuguese: Província do Sul, Sinhala: දකුණු පළාත, Spanish: Provincia Sur, Tamil: தென் மாகாணம், Southern
Wherever you go, go with all your heart.

Your World is Without Borders

Popular Destinations in Sri Lanka

Text is available under the Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike License, excluding directions and the map.
About Mapcarta. Thanks to Mapbox and Esri for providing amazing maps. Based on the page Southern Province. See this page's contributions.