Los Lagos


Los Lagos Photos


Popular Destinations


is a city in , in the Region, Llanquihue Province.

is a fast growing city in the south of , just north of .

is in region in the south of .

is a small town in the region of on the shores of Lake Llanquihue.

Futaleufú is a small town in , in the Northern Chilean Patagonia, 10 km from the Argentinian border.

Los Lagos Hotels

My Destination
Travel Dates

Los Lagos

Maps of Los Lagos

Other Names for Los Lagos

English: Los Lagos Region, French: Région des Lacs, German: Región de los Lagos, Italian: Regione di Los Lagos, Portuguese: Distrito dos Lagos, Spanish: Los Lagos, Spanish: Región de Los Lagos, Décima Región, Region de los Lagos
Wherever you go, go with all your heart.

Your World is Without Borders

Popular Destinations in Southern Chile

Text is available under the Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike License, excluding photos, directions and the map.
About Mapcarta. Thanks to Mapbox for providing amazing maps. Based on the page Los Lagos. See this page's contributions. Photos provided by Flickr under the copyright of their owners. Mapcarta uses the Flickr API but is not endorsed or certified by Flickr. Please contact us if you'd prefer to remove your Flickr photos from Mapcarta.