Douglas is the capital city of the , a crown dependency of the in the Irish Sea. Douglas is the capital of the Isle of Man. The island's government assembly, the House of Keys, meets there.

Douglas Photos



Douglas Hotels

Find your ideal hotel in Douglas
Travel Dates

For More Information

Maps of Douglas

Other Names for Douglas

Arabic:  دوغلاس Azerbaijani:  Duqlas Belarusian:  Горад Дуглас Breton:  Doolish Bulgarian:  Дъглас Chinese:  道格拉斯 English:  Douglas, Isle of Man Georgian:  დუგლასი Greek:  Ντάγκλας Hebrew:  דאגלס Irish:  Dubh Lios Japanese:  ダグラス Korean:  더글러스 Latvian:  Daglasa Lithuanian:  Daglasas Macedonian:  Даглас
Manx:  Doolish Marathi:  डग्लस Norwegian Nynorsk:  Douglas på Isle of Man Ossetian:  Дуглас Panjabi:  ਡਗਲਸ Persian:  دوگلاس Russian:  Дуглас Scottish Gaelic:  Doolish Serbian:  Даглас Tamil:  டக்லசு Thai:  ดักลาส Udmurt:  Дуглас Ukrainian:  Дуглас Urdu:  ڈگلس IMDGS Port Douglas

Localities in the Area

Landmarks in the Area

Popular Destinations in Britain and Ireland

Escape to a Random Place

Your World is Without Borders

Text excluding photos and the map is available under the Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike License.
About Mapcarta. Thanks to Mapbox for providing amazing maps. Based on the page Douglas. See this page's contributions. Photos provided by Flickr under the copyright of their owners. Mapcarta uses the Flickr API but is not endorsed or certified by Flickr. Please contact us if you'd prefer to remove your Flickr photos from Mapcarta.