Katastrofa Samolotu - Lot 5055 'Tadeusz Kościuszko' (09.05.1987)

Katastrofa Samolotu - Lot 5055 'Tadeusz Kościuszko' (09.05.1987), mémorial, . Katastrofa Samolotu - Lot 5055 'Tadeusz Kościuszko' (09.05.1987) est située au nord-ouest de .

Points de repère dans la même zone

station de métro
La station Kabaty est une station de la ligne 1 du métro de Varsovie, située dans le quartier Ursynów. est située à 2½ km au nord-est de Katastrofa Samolotu - Lot 5055 'Tadeusz Kościuszko' (09.05.1987). Photo : Wikimedia, CC BY 2.5.

station de métro
La station Natolin est une station de la ligne 1 du métro de Varsovie, dans le quartier Ursynów. est située à 3 km au nord de Katastrofa Samolotu - Lot 5055 'Tadeusz Kościuszko' (09.05.1987). Photo : Wikimedia, CC BY 2.5.

hôpital
Centrum Onkologii – Instytut im. Marii Skłodowskiej-Curie w Warszawie - institut d'oncologie à anciennement l'Institut du Radium, fondée à l'initiative de Marie Curie en 1932. est située à 3½ km au nord de Katastrofa Samolotu - Lot 5055 'Tadeusz Kościuszko' (09.05.1987). Photo : Boston9, CC BY-SA 3.0 pl.

station de métro
La station Imielin est une station de la ligne 1 du métro de Varsovie, située à , dans le quartier Ursynów. est située à 4 km au nord de Katastrofa Samolotu - Lot 5055 'Tadeusz Kościuszko' (09.05.1987). Photo : Boston9, CC BY-SA 3.0 pl.

Localités dans la même zone

village
Kierszek est un village polonais de la gmina de Konstancin-Jeziorna dans la powiat de Piaseczno de la dans le centre-est de la . est située à 1¼ km au sud-est de Katastrofa Samolotu - Lot 5055 'Tadeusz Kościuszko' (09.05.1987). Photo : Mzungu, CC BY 3.0.

village
Józefosław est un village polonais de la gmina de Piaseczno dans la powiat de Piaseczno de la dans le centre-est de la . est située à 1½ km au sud-ouest de Katastrofa Samolotu - Lot 5055 'Tadeusz Kościuszko' (09.05.1987). Photo : Mzungu, CC BY 3.0.

village
Chyliczki est un village polonais de la gmina de Piaseczno dans la powiat de Piaseczno de la dans le centre-est de la . est située à 3½ km au sud-est de Katastrofa Samolotu - Lot 5055 'Tadeusz Kościuszko' (09.05.1987).

village
Nowa Iwiczna est un village polonais de la gmina de Lesznowola dans la powiat de Piaseczno de la dans le centre-est de la . est située à 4 km au sud-ouest de Katastrofa Samolotu - Lot 5055 'Tadeusz Kościuszko' (09.05.1987). Photo : Qbe666, CC BY-SA 4.0.

Katastrofa Samolotu - Lot 5055 'Tadeusz Kościuszko' (09.05.1987)

Aussi connu sous les noms

Dans la même zone

Localités

Points de repère

Où que vous alliez, allez-y avec tout votre cœur.  

Votre monde est sans frontières

Voïvodie de Mazovie, Destinations populaires

S'échapper dans un endroit au hasard

À propos de Mapcarta. Merci à Mapbox pour fourni des cartes incroyables. Les Données © les contributeurs d’OpenStreetMap et disponibles sous la licence Open Database. Les textes sont disponibles sous licence CC BY-SA 4.0, excluant les photos, les itinéraires et la carte.

PLL LOT Flight 5055 'Tadeusz Kościuszko' (09.05.1987)

PLL LOT Flight 5055 'Tadeusz Kościuszko' (09.05.1987) is a memorial in . PLL LOT Flight 5055 'Tadeusz Kościuszko' (09.05.1987) is situated northwest of .

Landmarks in the Area

Industrial park
is situated 2 km northeast of PLL LOT Flight 5055 'Tadeusz Kościuszko' (09.05.1987). Photo: Boston9, CC BY-SA 3.0 pl.

Metro station
Metro Kabaty is the southern terminus of Line M1 of the Warsaw Metro, located in the neighbourhood of the Ursynów district in the south of Warsaw, at the end of Aleja Komisji Edukacji Narodowej, the main artery of Ursynów. is situated 2½ km northeast of PLL LOT Flight 5055 'Tadeusz Kościuszko' (09.05.1987). Photo: Wikimedia, CC BY 2.5.

Summit
is situated 2½ km north of PLL LOT Flight 5055 'Tadeusz Kościuszko' (09.05.1987). Photo: Boston9, CC BY-SA 3.0 pl.

Metro station
Metro Natolin is a station on Line M1 of the Warsaw Metro, located in the Natolin neighbourhood of the Ursynów district in the south of at the junction of Aleja KEN and Belgradzka. is situated 3 km north of PLL LOT Flight 5055 'Tadeusz Kościuszko' (09.05.1987). Photo: Wikimedia, CC BY 2.5.

Localities in the Area

Village
Kierszek is a village in the administrative district of Gmina Konstancin-Jeziorna, within Piaseczno County, , in east-central Poland. is situated 1¼ km southeast of PLL LOT Flight 5055 'Tadeusz Kościuszko' (09.05.1987). Photo: Mzungu, CC BY 3.0.

Village
Józefosław is a village in the administrative district of Gmina Piaseczno, within Piaseczno County, , in east-central Poland. is situated 1½ km southwest of PLL LOT Flight 5055 'Tadeusz Kościuszko' (09.05.1987). Photo: Mzungu, CC BY 3.0.

Locality
Kabaty is a neighborhood in Ursynów, the southernmost district of . is situated 3 km northeast of PLL LOT Flight 5055 'Tadeusz Kościuszko' (09.05.1987).

Village
Chyliczki is a village in the administrative district of Gmina Piaseczno, within Piaseczno County, , in east-central Poland. is situated 3½ km southeast of PLL LOT Flight 5055 'Tadeusz Kościuszko' (09.05.1987).

PLL LOT Flight 5055 'Tadeusz Kościuszko' (09.05.1987)

Also Known As

In the Area

Localities

Landmarks

Tourists don't know where they've been, travelers don't know where they're going.  

Your World is Without Borders

Popular Destinations in Mazowieckie

Escape to a Random Place

About Mapcarta. Thanks to Mapbox for providing amazing maps. Data © OpenStreetMap contributors and available under the Open Database License. Text is available under the CC BY-SA 4.0 license, excluding photos, directions and the map.