Northern Great Plain

Northern Great Plain is a region in eastern .

Popular Destinations

is the "capital city of the ", and the county seat and largest city of Hajdú-Bihar county in eastern .

is a small town in Szabolcs-Szatmár-Bereg county, in .

is in the middle of the , is the self-proclaimed capital of the river Tisza, the gate of Nagykunság, and the county seat of Jász-Nagykun-Szolnok County.

is the county seat and largest city in Szabolcs-Szatmár-Bereg county in Eastern .


Hajdú-Bihar county is in . Ideal place for green tourism, horse riding, fishing and cycling.

Szabolcs-Szatmár-Bereg county is in .

Jász-Nagykun-Szolnok county is in .

National Park - The Puszta is a first and biggest national park in .

Northern Great Plain

Also Known As

I travel not to go anywhere, but to go. I travel for travel's sake. The great affair is to move.  

Explore Your World

Popular Destinations in Hungary

Escape to a Random Place