Rajshahi Division

Rajshahi Division is a region in . Rajshahi Division was split in half on 25 January 2010, with the northern eight districts becoming part of the new .

Rajshahi Division Photos

Popular Destinations


is located in north-eastern , within the .

is one of the less touristy and exciting districts of the .

is in Shibganj upazila, Chapai Nawabganj district, of .

is a city in , one that had seen significant developments during President Zia's reign.

is a village and complex of ancient temples and palaces in the of .

Natore is a district of in .

is located in north-eastern , within the .

Located in north-eastern , within the , is an interesting mix of Hindu temples, British-era palaces, natural wetlands and criss-crossing rivers, complete with century-old bridges.

Chapai Nawabganj or Nawabganj is located on the north-western part of .

is a city in the region of north-western Bangladesh.

Rajshahi Division Hotels

My Destination
Travel Dates

Rajshahi Division

Maps of Rajshahi Division

Other Names for Rajshahi Division

Bengali:  Rājshāhi Bibhag Bengali:  রাজশাহী Bengali:  রাজশাহী বিভাগ French:  Râjshâhî Q379382 Rājshāhi

Your World is Without Borders

Popular Destinations in Bangladesh

Escape to a Random Place

Text is available under the Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike License, excluding photos, directions and the map.
About Mapcarta. Thanks to Mapbox for providing amazing maps. Based on the page Rajshahi Division. See this page's contributions. Photos provided by Flickr under the copyright of their owners. Mapcarta uses the Flickr API but is not endorsed or certified by Flickr. Please contact us if you'd prefer to remove your Flickr photos from Mapcarta.