Dhaka Division

Dhaka Division is a region in . Dhaka Division is often ignored by tourists who visit the country, but it is filled to the brim with many hidden gems.

Dhaka Division Photos

Popular Destinations

is the capital and largest city of .

is a district of . It includes Motijheel, the centre of finance and business …

is a district in . It can be further divided into Gulshan-Banani, an upper-class …

is a district of , the capital of .


is a town in the . It has survived through many historical periods under the rule of various sultanates and empires, and was one of the original capitals of the Bengal region.

is a city in in the central region of .

is a Parliamentary constituency in it has five thana as: kasiani, Muksudpur, Sadar, Kotalipara, Tungipara.

Dhaka Division Hotels

My Destination
Travel Dates

Dhaka Division

Maps of Dhaka Division

Other Names for Dhaka Division

Bengali:  ঢাকা Bengali:  ঢাকা বিভাগ French:  Dhâkâ Dhaka Dhaka Zila Q330158

Your World is Without Borders

Popular Destinations in Bangladesh

Text is available under the Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike License, excluding photos, directions and the map.
About Mapcarta. Thanks to Mapbox for providing amazing maps. Based on the page Dhaka Division. See this page's contributions. Photos provided by Flickr under the copyright of their owners. Mapcarta uses the Flickr API but is not endorsed or certified by Flickr. Please contact us if you'd prefer to remove your Flickr photos from Mapcarta.