County Waterford

County Waterford is a county in , bordering to the east and to the west. Its county seat is the city of .

Popular Destinations

is the oldest city in and is famous for its crystalware and intriguing medieval history.


is a large coastal town in .

is a heritage town on the banks of the river Blackwater, in West County Waterford.

is a small village in in .

County Waterford

Also Known As

A journey is best measured in friends, rather than miles.  

Your World is Without Borders

Popular Destinations in Southeast Ireland

Escape to a Random Place