The Hague

The Hague is a city in the province of in the . It is the seat of the Dutch parliament and government, and will be the residence of King Willem-Alexander.

The Hague Photos

The Hague Hotels

Find your ideal hotel in The Hague
Travel Dates

The Hague

Maps of The Hague

Other Names for The Hague

Dutch:  's-Gravenhage Dutch:  Leidschenveen Den Haag Gemeente ’s-Gravenhage ’s-Gravenhage

In the Area

Your World is Without Borders

Popular Destinations in Rotterdam-The Hague Metropolitan Region

Text is available under the Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike License, excluding photos, directions and the map.
About Mapcarta. Thanks to Mapbox for providing amazing maps. Based on the page The Hague. See this page's contributions. Photos provided by Flickr under the copyright of their owners. Mapcarta uses the Flickr API but is not endorsed or certified by Flickr. Please contact us if you'd prefer to remove your Flickr photos from Mapcarta.